Contact us

The Venturer team

Email our group inbox at:


Ben Keily (Venturer Commissioner)

Holly Wardelll (Assistant Venturer Commissioner)

Michael Still (Venturer Program Advisor)

Michael (Max) McDonell (Venturer Program Advisor)

Contact BVC

Email our group inbox at

Alex (BVC Chair)

Owen (BVC Vice Chair)

Dakira (BVC Treasurer)

Zeno (BVC Secretary)

Subscribe to our email group

  • click on the button below, and send an email requesting to be added to our group.

Youth Protection Commissioner

Pat Boling


ACT Care and Protection